[Other Events Near Me]

Deciduous Trees and Thursday Walks

Chicago Botanic Garden

Learn to identify more than 50 large deciduous trees, gain a greater understanding of the many functions they serve in gardens and the landscape, and discover the wonders they offer year-round. Develop your ability to identify trees using their buds, bark, and habit, in addition to leaf shape and other characteristics.

$320/$400

Tuesday September 29, 2020: 6:30pm - 8:30pm x
Tuesday October 6, 2020: 6:30pm - 8:30pm x
Tuesday October 13, 2020: 6:30pm - 8:30pm x
Tuesday October 20, 2020: 6:30pm - 8:30pm x
Tuesday October 27, 2020: 6:30pm - 8:30pm x
Tuesday November 3, 2020: 6:30pm - 8:30pm x
Tuesday November 10, 2020: 6:30pm - 8:30pm x
Thursday October 1, 2020: 9am - 11am x
Thursday October 8, 2020: 9am - 11am x
Thursday October 15, 2020: 9am - 11am x
Thursday October 22, 2020: 9am - 11am x
Thursday October 29, 2020: 9am - 11am x
Thursday November 5, 2020: 9am - 11am x

For more information

© Plantiferate 2020. Privacy Policy, Terms & Conditions.